MixMob: Rise of The Avocadians Game Tournament announced by MixMob and Avocado Guild for Friday Oct 21.

Just when you thought Alpha V2 was over, it’s time to Mask Up! for the first official Tournament! One week after Alpha V2 closed following an exhilarating 4-week run, MixMob keeps the excitement going with a live Tournament against Avocado Guild offering $175 in prizes for its top 3 competitors. The bracket will be comprised of 8 Gen0 Mask holders and 8 Avocadians.

The tournament will take place on Friday, October 21st at 11am UTC | 7pm SGT. The event will be streamable on MixMob’s Discord and Twitch.

Tournament details

  • 1v1
  • Single elimination
  • Best of 3
  • 16 Team limit (8 Gen0 Mask holders, 8Avocadians)

How to sign up

MixMob community members who wish to participate will be able to sign up during the following window in our Avocado DAO Tourney Registration Discord channel.

  • Sign-ups open: Tuesday, Oct 18th at 10AM PST | 1PM EST
  • Sign-ups close: Thursday, Oct 20th at 10AM PST | 1 PM EST

The bracket will be released via MixMob’s Twitter on Thursday afternoon Pacific Time.

Prize Pool

  • First Place: $100 USDC & MixBot allowlist
  • Second Place: $50 USDC & MixBot allowlist
  • Third Place: $25 USDC & MixBot allowlist

This is the first of many Tournaments. This is your chance to go down in MixMob history. We need our best racers out there to show these Avocadians what we’ve got!

For the latest on NFT drops, and more, follow us on Twitter and join our Discord.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
MixMob

MixMob

408 Followers

What would you do if an A.I. deleted our culture? 👀 👉 Let's play the game. #p2e ✊ discord.gg/mixmob 🔥