MixMob: Ready Player DAO Game Tournament announced by MixMob for Friday, Nov 11

MixMob launches its second-ever tournament with Ready Player DAO, featuring a live broadcast and $175 Prize Pool.

Our first tournament with Avocado Guild was so much fun, we couldn’t wait to get back in on the action. That’s why we are excited to announce that we will be teaming up with Ready Player DAO for another live stream tournament with a $175 prize pool for our top 3. The bracket will be comprised of 8 Gen0 Mask holders and 8 racers from Ready Player DAO.

The tournament will take place on Friday, November 11th at 3pm PST | 6pm EST. The event will be streamable on MixMob’s Twitch and Discord.

Tournament details

  • 1v1
  • Single elimination
  • Best of 3
  • 16 team limit (8 Gen0’s, 8 Ready Player DAO)

How to sign up

MixMob community members who wish to participate will be able to sign up during the following window in our Ready Player DAO Tournament Discord channel.

  • Sign-ups open: Tuesday, Nov 8th at 10AM PST | 1PM EST
  • Sign-ups close: Thursday, Nov 10th at 10AM PST | 1 PM EST

The bracket will be released via MixMob’s Twitter on Thursday afternoon Pacific Time.

Prize pool

  • First Place: $100 USDC & MixBot allowlist
  • Second Place: $50 USDC & MixBot allowlist
  • Third Place: $25 USDC & MixBot allowlist

Last time the Avocadians swiped 2nd and 3rd place, let’s get after it and show Ready Player DAO how the Raider’s do it.

For the latest on MixMob: Racer 1, MixBots, and more, follow us on Twitter and join our Discord.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
MixMob

MixMob

408 Followers

What would you do if an A.I. deleted our culture? 👀 👉 Let's play the game. #p2e ✊ discord.gg/mixmob 🔥